Reformed Eclectology

Back in 2009, I started a blog called “Reformed Eclectology” (because using big words made me sound smart). It didn’t really take off or become terribly popular, but I ended up taking it down after a time for a few reasons. As I was rolling out MotNW (Middle of the Narrow Way), I looked back over some of my old posts and decided some of the material was good enough to re-publish here.

Some of the posts had comment threads from when Reformed Eclectology was live, and it turns out all those comments (and the dialogue they contained) were saved as well! So if you’re one of the three people that read those posts, some of them may come back. We’ll see. =)

One thought on “Reformed Eclectology

Leave a Reply

